Chippewa Valley
Sustainable Future Festival

Forest St. Community Gardens
Sat. Sept. 17th, 2016

How to get

Learn How




2016 Board of Directors:

Kate Beaton - president

Tami Schraufnagel - vice-president

Erin LaFaive - secretary

Mark Quam - treasurer

Heidi Bieterveld

Steering Committee:

Kate Beaton
Daniel Zerr
Don Kuether
Zach Pappas
Erin LaFaive
Heidi Biesterveld
Lori Chilefone
Mark Quam
Mary Holm
Tami Schraufnagel
Tracy Hirsch
Molly Enright

Mail To:
Chippewa Valley Sustainable Future Festival, Inc.
P. O. Box 1334
Eau Claire, WI 54702-1334


"To increase knowledge about sustainability to the citizens
of the Chippewa Valley. Specifically, citizens will learn how to infuse sustainable practices into their lives,
basic tenets of sustainability, and learn how other groups
in the area are conducting sustainability activities."

Download a poster HERE

Click here to see what's happening on Facebook



Some of our Supporters
See the full list HERE:


©2016 - All rights Reserved
Welcome to the Sustainable Future Festival Website!